Pro-Life Representatives Speaking Out for the No Taxpayer Funding for Abortion Act

The House of Representatives passed the common sense, bipartisan No Taxpayer Funding for Abortion Act (H.R. 7), making permanent the Hyde Amendment and putting an end to taxpayer-funded abortions.

Watch the videos below of your pro-life Representatives speaking out on the House floor in strong support of this critical legislation. Then click here to see how your Representative voted and either thank them or express your disappointment in their vote.

Rep. Chris Smith (R-NJ)

Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R-TN)

Rep. Virginia Foxx (R-NC) 


Rep. Ann Wagner (R-MO)


Rep. Vicky Hartzler (R-MO)


Rep. Michele Bachmann (R-MN)


Rep. Diane Black (R-TN)


Rep. Martha Roby (R-AL)


Rep. Renee Ellmers (R-NC)


Rep. Lynn Jenkins (R-KS)


Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-FL)


Rep. Chris Smith (R-NJ), Parts 2 & 3


Rep. Trent Franks (R-AZ)


Rep. Mike Kelly (R-PA)


Rep. Bob Goodlatte (R-VA)


Rep. Spencer Bachus (R-AL)


Rep. Doug Collins (R-GA)


Rep. Marlin Stutzman (R-IN)


Rep. Mark Meadows (R-NC)


Rep. Alan Nunnelee (R-MS)


Rep. Phil Roe (R-TN)


Rep. Tim Huelskamp (R-KS)

Share this article: